Waiting for feedback from the beta


I’ll noticed one interesting error with the Honda which I must check tomorrow night. Another user pointed me to some german words in the UK/US version which I have fixed.
I did collect some setups and replays but I’m not sure about the replays because they will make this package bigger. The setups are small and will be stored in the repository folder. And I did check the repository and have done the credits page with all links to the download threads as well as pointing to the repository files on the hard disk.
Maybe I will include Van Gossum’s Skidmark as well as some more small stuff. If you have any ideas/feedback please use this thread: http://srmz.net/index.php?showtopic=6100

Stay tuned šŸ™‚

About gplps

Grand Prix Legends Fan
This entry was posted in General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

