Windows 8 first tries


So I had the time to test it today with the 90 days Windows 8 Enterprise version 64 bit. I was able to install GPL via the GPLPS installer as well as the GEM+ installer. And most important I could start GPL, create a player, set my desired resolution and could run the  Brabham around Mexico and Silverstone. No full lap because I have somehow limited time and maybe some others already made some experience with it. I have created a discussion here for it: http://srmz.net/index.php?showtopic=8350

About gplps

Grand Prix Legends Fan
This entry was posted in General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

