More progress with OGL


I have a hard time to get it all together but made some good progress. At least I believe I do 🙂

Now I can draw the curvature with a normal color or a texture. This was and is “hard” because at this moment I use a polygon to connect the points of a inner and outer curvature. According to some docs I found doing this with a triangle function would be better. So it’s time to change this as well as to maybe create a small FPS counter so I can see how fast/slow it is.

As I have now some coordinates which means I can try it with an array of points makes things easier then to rearrange the circle functions every time 😉

Image

About gplps

Grand Prix Legends Fan
Aside | This entry was posted in General Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

